Term Dates

Summer Term 2022

Start of Term:                                      Tues 26th April
May Bank Holiday Mon 2nd May
Half Term: Mon 30th May - Fri 3rd June
Prize Giving & End of Term:   Thurs 7th July

 

Autumn Term 2022

Start of Term:                                     Mon 5th September
Half Term:  Mon 17th - Fri 28th October
End of Term:   Tues 13th December

 

Spring Term 2023

Start of Term:                                     Wed 4th January 
Half Term:  Mon 13th - Fri 17th February
End of Term:   Thurs 23rd March

 

Summer Term 2023

Start of Term:                                      Tues 18th April
May Bank Holiday Mon 1st May
Half Term: Mon 29th May - Fri 2nd June
Prize Giving & End of Term:   Thurs 6th July