Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 27
Y10 Netball Tournament
The Wavell School (Wavell School, Lynchford Road., Farnborough, England, United Kingdom)
Wed, Sep 29
Y6 Hockey v Eagle House 2pm
-
Wellington College (Crowthorne, England, United Kingdom)
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 5
Y11 League Netball v Ash Manor School 4.30pm
-
Ash Manor School (Manor Road Ash, Aldershot, Hampshire, United Kingdom)
Thu, Oct 7
Y10 League Netball v Bohunt 4pm
-
St. Nicholas' School (Redfields House, Redfields Lane, Church Crookham, Fleet, Hampshire, United Kingdom)
Fri, Oct 8
Infant Harvest Festival
-
U13 (Y7/8) Hockey 7s Festival
-
Southampton Sports Centre (Bassett, The Sporting View, Sports Centre, Southampton, Hampshire, United Kingdom)
Sat, Oct 9
Open Morning
-
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 13
Y6 Netball v Reddam House School 2.30pm
-
Reddam House Berkshire (Reddam House Bearwood, Wokingham, Berkshire, United Kingdom)
Y5 Netball v Reddam House School 2.30pm
-
St. Nicholas' School (Redfields House, Redfields Lane, Church Crookham, Fleet, Hampshire, United Kingdom)
Y10 & Y11 League Netball v Farnborough Hill 4.30pm
-
St. Nicholas' School (Redfields House, Redfields Lane, Church Crookham, Fleet, Hampshire, United Kingdom)
Thu, Oct 14
Y3 Netball v Amesbury 2pm
-
Amesbury (Hazel Grove, Hindhead, England, United Kingdom)
Y4 Netball v Amesbury 2.30pm
-
St. Nicholas' School (Redfields House, Redfields Lane, Church Crookham, Fleet, Hampshire, United Kingdom)
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24